⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jul 17, 2019 - Jul 16, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Crosswater Wine Down   
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 4:30 PM Couples Twilight
4:30pm Shotgun
  
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 5:00 PM-6:00 PM Crosswater Chip & Sip   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Birthday Night   
Thursday, July 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Crosswater Croquet Series   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Men's & Senior Club Championships   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Ladies Club Championship   
 12:00 AM Men's & Senior Club Championships   
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Ladies Club Championship   
 12:00 AM Men's & Senior Club Championships   
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 4:30 PM Couples Twilight
4:30pm Shotgun
  
Monday, August 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Ladies Derby Days Invitational   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Ladies Derby Days Invitational   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Ladies Derby Days Invitational   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 12:00 AM PXG Demo Day   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Crosswater Wine Down   
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 4:30 PM Couples Twilight
4:30pm Shotgun
  
Friday, August 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Ladies Member Member   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Men's Member Member Tandem   
Monday, August 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Men's Member Member Tandem   
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Men's Member Member Tandem   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Birthday Night   
 9:30 AM SWGA Ladies Visitation
9:30am Shotgun
  
Friday, August 23, 2019
 1:00 PM The Showcase
Course Closed
  
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 12:00 AM The Showcase   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM Crosswater Croquet Series   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 4:30 PM Couples Twilight
4:30pm Shotgun
  
Thursday, September 05, 2019
 4:00 PM Couples Twilight Finale
4:00pm Shotgun
  
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Crosswater Wine Down   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Birthday Night   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 12:00 AM PXG Demo Day   
 12:00 AM Women's Club Closing Brunch   
Monday, September 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Pacific Amateur Golf Classic   
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Pacific Amateur Golf Classic   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Pacific Amateur Golf Classic   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Pacific Amateur Golf Classic   
Monday, September 30, 2019
 12:00 AM Caldera Links Closed for Season   
 6:00 PM Men's Club Closing Dinner   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Birthday Night   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 12:00 AM Crosswater Wine Down   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:30 PM Couples Crabbers Choice
12:30 Shotgun, Crab Feed to follow.
  
Monday, October 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Woodlands Course Closed for Season   
Monday, October 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Crosswater Golf Course Closed for Season   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Crosswater Wine Down   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Birthday Night   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 4:00 PM-7:00 PM Thanksgiving Dinner   
Friday, November 29, 2019
 5:00 PM Crosswater Club Illumination   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 12:00 AM Birthday Night   
Friday, December 20, 2019
 12:00 AM Crosswater Wine Down   
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  Crosswater Christmas Dinner   
Thursday, December 26, 2019
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Crosswater Member Holiday Party   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM New Years Eve Dinner   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load